Vorstand

Martin Haug

Martin Haug

1. Vorsitzender

Brunnengasse 10
74369 Löchgau
Tel. 07143 / 28228
martin.haug@tc-boennigheim.de

Andreas Stötter

Andreas Stötter

2. Vorsitzender / Arbeitsdienst

Schubertweg 9
74357 Bönnigheim
Tel. 07143 / 405410
andreas.stoetter@tc-boennigheim.de

Martin Gärtner

Martin Gärtner

Kassier

Eberhardstraße 13
74357 Bönnigheim
Tel. 07143 / 24901
martin.gaertner@tc-boennigheim.de

Reiner Haug

Reiner Haug

Schriftführer

Böhringerstraße 16
74357 Bönnigheim
Tel. 0170 / 3164281
reiner.haug@tc-boennigheim.de

Stephanie Lieb

Stephanie Lieb

1. Sportwartin / Verbandsrunde

Tel. 0157 / 83037699
stephie.lieb@tc-boennigheim.de

Ralf Gildhorn

Ralf Gildhorn

2. Sportwart / Clubmeisterschaften

Schumannweg 10
74357 Bönnigheim
Tel. 07143 / 870413
ralf.gildhorn@tc-boennigheim.de

Nadine Seufert

Nadine Seufert

1. Jugendwartin

nadine.seufert@tc-boennigheim.de

Jana Zerweck

Jana Zerweck

2. Jugendwartin

jana.zerweck@tc-boennigheim.de

Laura Stötter

Laura Stötter

Vertreterin der Aktiven / Clubheim

Schubertweg 9
74357 Bönnigheim
Tel. 07143 / 404510
laura.stoetter@tc-boennigheim.de

Axel Mann

Axel Mann

Wirtschaftsführer

Rosenstraße 7
74357 Bönnigheim
Tel. 07143 / 4052371
axel.mann@tc-boennigheim.de

Rainer Wägerle

Rainer Wägerle

Breitensportwart

Böhringerstraße 14
74357 Bönnigheim
Tel. 07143 / 2085174
rainer.waegerle@tc-boennigheim.de

Eva-Maria Stötter

Eva-Maria Stötter

Vertreterin der Passiven / Presse

eva.stoetter@tc-boennigheim.de